Price Range: From to

All About Clancys Solicitors

Clancys Solicitors possess vast experience of knowledge within the Edinburgh Property Market and Legal Industry. Paul Clancy snr started the firm of P H Clancy & Co Solicitors in 1978 which later evolved to Clancys Solicitors & Estate Agents with the addition of Paul Clancy jnr who joined in 2004. Paul Jnr soon established a passion for property and obtained a honors degree in Property Development & Valuation and now runs the Property Department within the company.

Paul jnr’s younger sister Clare Clancy joined the family business in 2008 and soon discovered her passion for working in the property sector and is now the Office Manager for the firm. Clare has over 10 years negotiating experience within the property market and has helped thousands move home.

Meet our team

We have a great team here at Clancys Solicitors and we’d be happy to hear from you. So please get in touch if you have any questions.

Paul Clancy Snr
Managing Director

Direct Dial: 0131 337 7771

Email: paulsnr@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

Paul Clancy Jnr
Property Director

Direct Dial: 0131 516 0543

Email: paul@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

Clare Clancy
Office Manager

Direct Dial: 0131 516 0544

Email: clare@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

Neil Bon
Managing Director

Direct Dial: 0131 510 6732

Email: neil@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

Linda Ridley
Cashier

Direct Dial: 0131 510 6736

Email: linda.ridley@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

Cara Ramsay
Senior Solicitor

Direct Dial: 0131 337 7771

Email: cara@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

Katie Milner
Legal Secretary

Direct Dial: 0131 337 7771

Email: katie@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

Caitlin Houliston
Law Society Accredited Paralegal

Direct Dial: 0131 337 7771

Email: caitlin@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

Cecilia Lanni
Sales Negotiator

Direct Dial: 0131 337 7771

Email: cecilia@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

Amal Fazeli
Sales Negotiator

Direct Dial: 0131 337 7771

Email: amal@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

join our team now

Want to Join our Team???

Get in touch with Paul

Direct Dial: 0131 337 7771

Email: info@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

Client Testimonials

We get lots of thank you cards here at Clancys Solicitors. Thanks to our clients for their lovely feedback.