CONTACT US

Offering a professional, friendly service for over 40 years, Clancys is a family-run firm with traditional values, focused on providing their clients with a dedicated, trustworthy and personalised service.

Our team are always happy to help, so please gives us a call or drop into one of our offices, 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

0131 337 7771

23 Roseburn Terrace, Edinburgh, EH12 5NG

info@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

Clancys (on all social media)

Paul Clancy Snr

Paul Clancy Snr

Managing Director

paulsnr@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 337 7771

Paul Clancy Jnr

Paul Clancy Jnr

Property Director

paul@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 370 6683

Clare Clancy

Clare Clancy

New Business Manager

clare@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 370 6681

Neil Bon

Neil Bon

Solicitor Director

neil@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 370 6688

Kevin Conway

Property Manager

kevin@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 370 6687

Katie Milner

Trainee Solicitor

katie@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 370 6689

Amal Fazeli

Amal Fazeli

Legal Assistant

amal@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 337 7771

Linda Ridley

Linda Ridley

Cashier

linda.ridley@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 510 6736

Steph Watson

Steph Watson

Property Assistant

steph@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 337 7771

Alternatively complete the form below and a member of our team will be in touch shortly.

Please ensure the message includes a brief description of your enquiry, to enable us to direct your message to the correct person in our team.

VISIT US

RECENT POSTS

LATEST NEWS

  • In light of current Government Guidelines and the recent developments regarding Covid-19 we have reviewed our working practices to ensure all of our e

  • There is no wrong or right answer to this question however property prices can alter depending which floor they are situated on. Why is this? This has

  • Where do you start! Purchasing your first home for most will be the most expensive asset you have acquired to date and therefore can be a rather daunt

READ MORE