CONTACT US

Offering a professional, friendly service for over 40 years, Clancys is a family-run firm with traditional values, focused on providing their clients with a dedicated, trustworthy and personalised service.

Our team are always happy to help, so please gives us a call or drop into one of our offices, 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

0131 337 7771

89-91 Morrison Street, Edinburgh, EH3 8BU

info@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

Clancys (on all social media)

Paul Snr

Paul Clancy Snr

Managing Director

paulsnr@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 337 7771

Paul Jnr

Paul Clancy Jnr

Property Director

paul@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 370 6683

Clare Clancy

Clare Clancy

New Business Manager

clare@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 370 6681

Rebeca Marshall

Head of Conveyancing

rebeca@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 516 0549

Katie Milner

Katie Milner

Solicitor

katie@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 370 6690

Jacob Ramsay

Jacob Ramsay

Senior Legal Executive

jacob@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 370 6682

Amal Fazeli

Amal Fazeli

Trainee Solicitor

amal@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 337 7771

Stephanie Morice

Stephanie Morice

Legal Executive

stephanie@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 516 0548

Kevin Conway

Kevin Conway

Property Manager

kevin@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 370 6687

Steph Onweni

Steph Onweni

Legal Assistant

stepho@clancys-solicitors.co.uk

0131 337 7771

Alternatively complete the form below and a member of our team will be in touch shortly.

Please ensure the message includes a brief description of your enquiry, to enable us to direct your message to the correct person in our team.

    VISIT US

    RECENT POSTS

    LATEST NEWS

    • In light of current Government Guidelines and the recent developments regarding Covid-19 we have reviewed our working practices to ensure all of our e

    • There is no wrong or right answer to this question however property prices can alter depending which floor they are situated on. Why is this? This has

    • Where do you start! Purchasing your first home for most will be the most expensive asset you have acquired to date and therefore can be a rather daunt

    READ MORE